2023 OLD, 2023-2024 (West Niagara Minor Hockey)

Tournament Ended

This year's tournament is now over. Thank you to all the participating teams.

Click here for a list of our current & upcoming tournaments.

No events for Fri, May 17, 2024
No events for Sat, May 18, 2024
No events for Sun, May 19, 2024
No events for Mon, May 20, 2024
No events for Tue, May 21, 2024
Other Tournaments
Adam Keunen Memorial AA Tournament
TBD
Fri
Dec 06
2024
TO
Sun
Dec 08
2024
 Age
TBD
 Level
TBD
Tournament Logo

Adam Keunen Memorial AA Tournament

Fri, Dec 06, 2024 to Sun, Dec 08, 2024
Sanction: TBD
 Age
TBD
 Level
TBD
Groups

U10 AA
U11 AA
U12 AA
U13 AA
U14 AA
U15 AA
U16 AA
U18 AA
U18 A
U18 B

Other Information

Adam Keunen Memorial AA Tournament

Sanction Permit #12713

U18 AA
U18 A
U18 C

U10-U16 AA

3 Games Guaranteed - $1250.00

Registration here

Annual Doug Robinson All Star Challenge
TBD
Fri
Jan 31
2025
TO
Sun
Feb 02
2025
 Age
TBD
 Level
TBD
Tournament Logo

Annual Doug Robinson All Star Challenge

Fri, Jan 31, 2025 to Sun, Feb 02, 2025
Sanction: TBD
 Age
TBD
 Level
TBD
Groups

U9 MD
U10 A
U10 B
U11 A
U11 B
U12 A
U12 B
U13 A
U13 B
U14 A
U14 BB
U15 A
U15 BB
U16 A
U16 BB

Other Information

Sanction Number 11914

Pete Ross Top Gun Select Invitational Tournament
TBD
Fri
Apr 11
2025
TO
Sun
Apr 13
2025
 Age
TBD
 Level
TBD
Tournament Logo

Pete Ross Top Gun Select Invitational Tournament

Fri, Apr 11, 2025 to Sun, Apr 13, 2025
Sanction: TBD
 Age
TBD
 Level
TBD
Groups

U8 Select
U9 Select
U11 Select
U13 Select
U15 Select
U18 Select

Other Information

U9
U11
U13
U15
U18

Select